Please take a look at our conference Newsletter here 2022 Virtual NDABA Conference newsletter

The North Dakota Association for Behavior Analysis (NDABA) is proud to present Dr. Zachary LaBrot.

Dr. LaBrot is an Assistant Professor in the School Psychology Program at the University of Southern Mississippi. He received his doctorate from the
University of Southern Mississippi and completed his pre-doctoral internship and postdoctoral fellowship at the University of Nebraska Medical Center's Munroe-Meyer Institute.

Dr. LaBrot's research interests include consultation and training of teachers and parents and behavioral interventions for the classroom.

Conference Information
This year, we are offering an option to pay for registration & CEs at the same time (not required)!
• Early bird registration [now – February 28, 2022] = $40 per registrant / $120 with CEs
• Regular registration [March 1 – the conference] = $60 per registrant / $140 with CEs

Hotel Information: A block of rooms has been reserved at the DoubleTree in West Fargo – which is connected to our conference venue.
Please call the hotel directly at 701-551-0120 or click here for a direct link: ND ABA conference hotel reservation.

A ND ABA Board meeting will be held on one of the conference days. This year, the following positions are up for election:
• President
• Treasurer
• Member-At-Large

Exhibitors for 2022 Conference will include: